Expat Voting

“Composition” by Pierre Soulages, 1988

Friends, are you going to vote on the 6th?

I really want to vote in this election, although, to be honest, I haven’t decided who I’m going to vote for. Also, I haven’t figured out exactly how to cast my absentee ballot from Russia. Not much time left!

I was reading this really interesting article today about expat voting. Did you know, for example, that there has been a lot of expat enthusiasm for voting this election as the race has been really close?

Breakfast in Moscow has moved to a new location! To finish reading this post, please go to the new site. Also, if you leave a comment on the new site, or subscribe at the new site, I’ll enter your name in a drawing to win a $20 Amazon gift card. Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment