I’d like to give you an Amazon Gift Card!

Hello friends!

I have some exciting news to share! I’ve finally moved Breakfast In Moscow to a WordPress.org site. I’ve so enjoyed playing around with the theme and widgets and plugins. I think the new site is a lot more functional than my current WordPress.com site – hopefully it will make it easier for me to post, and more enjoyable for you to read!

Starting today all Breakfast in Moscow posts will be put up regularly at the new site (www.eshockman.com), so come on over to check it out!

ALSO, if you leave a comment on the new site any time this week, or sign up to follow Breakfast in Moscow at the new location I’ll enter your name in a drawing to win a $20 Amazon Gift Card!

Hope to see you there!

P.S. The 1977 photo of a May Day stampede was found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

