The Moscow Metro

How do you get to work in the morning?

The Moscow Metro from Sasha Aleksandrov on Vimeo.

I have a love-hate relationship with the Moscow metro. I hate getting pushed around, and I hate how it so often smells like unpleasant body fluids. On the other hand, I love not having to take a car, and not having to stand in traffic, and I get really excited to ride the metro every morning because it means I get to dip into whatever book I’m reading for a good 15-20 minutes.

I loved this video of the Moscow Metro from Sasha Aleksandrov on Vimeo.. If nothing else the metro is great for people watching!

What’s your morning commute like? Do you love it or dread it? Have you ever been on the Moscow metro? What did you think??

P.S. video found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

