End-of-August Friday

Hello my sweets!

How has your week been? Are you glad it’s Friday??

I’m excited to visit a Moscow flea market with a friend this weekend (with cold weather moving into town, I’m hoping to find a pretty new-for-me zavarka!). On Sunday economist husband and I are planning to check out a new church in the city. What are you looking forward to??

P.S. The beautiful print in this post is from the Atlas 39 series by Inaluxe, and can be found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to End-of-August Friday

  1. Phyllis says:

    I make watermelon slush by freezing chunks of watermelon, then blending them with water and maybe a spoonful of sugar. Slightly simpler than that recipe.

  2. Anastasia says:

    Zavarka at flea market!? I haven’t been to Russia in a a while – I didn’t know they sell it there! Love the house photos, actually drooling.. Just checked out a few properties in SF – scary… Seriously! You’ll have to spend $900k on a house and another $100 on ammunition to feel safe in that house…

Leave a Reply

