Happy Anniversary!

It’s our three year wedding anniversary today!

Economist husband surprised me with these gorgeous peonies last night. Aren’t peonies the most ridiculously ostentatious and beautiful flowers? It makes you drunk just to look at them.

I wish I had something profound to say about marriage in this post, but I don’t really. I’m just thankful to be with him; thankful to be his wife. He’s made marriage so much more wonderful than I thought it would be. I just love being with him.

To economist husband : Thanks, baby. You keep surprising me, pushing me to grow and I find myself falling more and more in love with you. I thought I knew what love was when we got married, but that was just a little scratch on the surface compared to now. Thanks for being my best friend – I had no idea marriage could be so great! I love you 🙂

P.S. Two-year anniversary

P.P.S. Top 14 things I’ve learned about marriage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary!

  1. Hej from Sweden !
    Happy Anniversary! A bit late, but sincere just the same.

Leave a Reply

